DIY / Lifestyle

DIY Halloween Decorations

Another fun activity beside baking and cooking during halloween (check out DIY Halloween Recipes for ideas) is decorating. I admit that I’m not the kind of person who likes to decorate her home like a haunted house, but I enjoy having some small and fun halloween decorations in my apartment. Plus, I like the cute kind of items you can find for Halloween and am not that much into the very scary, creepy looking stuff.

So this year, I decided to make little Halloween decorations for my apartment and have selected 3 DIY ideas.

Ghostly Popcorn Bags

Spooky Spider Glow Sticks

Pumpkin Treats

Do you have any other DIY Halloween ideas to share? I would love to hear about them.

Leave a Reply

